HOME CHINA English
 
    
 
System Development  Project Designing
Technology is the primary productive force, and creativeness is the key to development. The excellent staff of EMD keeps forging ahead as part of its coordinated effort to promote medium and top-grade specific systems in series ranging from high-end PCB drilling system, Electronic Discharging Machining Systerm、CNC Applying Controlled Amounts Of the Adhesives Systerm、 Multi-axis Winding Machine Systerm, and has received wide acknowledge in industry.
  We uphold the only belief that targets are to be set with the aim of meeting your requirement. Our research development team is bound to pool efforts on personally tailored system products as follows
 
EMD, joined by a staff of high-ranking senior engineers can undertake medium and large-scale projects from system design to electrical installation and commission. Coordinated assistance also will be geared to the needs of product support and turn-key projects. Whenever necessary, EMD stands ready to give a helping hand in tackling on-site issues and bottle-neck of software in full fulfillment of your requirements, which includes the following items:。
 Equipment Manufacture
  Good tools are prerequisite to the successful execution of a job. Top-grade and highly-effective equipment help yield twice the result with half the effort, resulting in promoted production efficiency and high-quality products. Backed up by high-grade precision equipment and advanced scientific processing management, EMD creates customers many different alternatives to choose from in a planned and systematic way, namely, the newly-developed Electronic Discharging Machining、CNC Applying Controlled Amounts Of the Adhesives Machine.
  Electronic Discharging Machining
  CNC Applying Controlled Amounts Of the Adhesives Machine
 Precision work
  EMD wins success through quality. EMD fills an unmet need of customers with such quality-oriented products as high precision stage/rotary table, precision part processing, which covers
  Precision stage/rotary table
  Right angle coordinate robot
  Precision part processing
 Newly-developed products on display
  SED 6 series DATA AC SERVO MOTOR and DRIVERS which use DSP chip with high performance and new model power parts ,had improved largely in the volume ,efficiency and performance, It performances excellently, easily operated and flexible installation with higher cost performance.
Special features: It has two control mode: position (pulse) control and speed (simulation) control. Kinds of electronic gears, constantly torque exporting, reduction ratio achieves 1:5000, max operating speed 3000RPM, positioning accuracy 0.036degree, power with range of 0.2kW to 6.0kW .
  MOTEC two phases composite stepper motor sine wave fractionizing driver drastically resolved traditional stepper motor¨s disadvantages such as low velocity creeping, syntonic zone , higher noise, lower torque at high speed, lower start frequency and bad reliability and so on.
 
  MOTEC high precise gearboxes, the volume is small, the efficiency is high, the output torque is big. Seven series,several hundred kind of the number.They Widely applies in the aviation, the numerical control, the welding, cutting, the packing, printing and so on .
 Service & Support
    EMD¨ success contributes fully to its profession and credit. EMD offers whole-hearted service in either technical support by phone or on-site obstacle removal. Simultaneously, EMD will deliver long-term technical lectures for free, offer technical advisory services and find solutions to hardware and software. We are looking forward to your consultation and focus of attention.
Sales & Marketing Center
 TEL(+86)10/65546546 65542801 65542170
 FAX(+86)10/65547015
Engineering and Technoloy Department
 TEL(+86)10/65547005 / FAX(+86)10/65547015
Equipment Manufacture Department
 TEL(+86)10/65524661 / FAX(+86)10/65547015
 Copyright © 2008 emade.com.cn

 Beijing E-MADE Technology Development CO., LTD.
 All Right Reserved

首 页 中 文 English
 
    
 
 系统研发  工程设计
科技是第一生产力,创新是发展的灵魂。意美德人不断进取,相继推出了高档PCB数控钻床系统、放电加工系统、CNC精密点胶机系统、多轴精密绕线机系统等中高档专用系统,受到广大用户的一致认可。
  我们相信,您的需求就是我们的发展目标,我们的研发团队将为您量身定做满意的系统产品。
 
意美德公司拥有一支专业而强大的工程技术队伍,可以承接大中型的运动控制工程项目。从系统的设计到电气的安装调试,从排疑解惑的方案支持到全面的交钥匙工程。我们相信,在您需要的时候一定有EMD,无论是繁杂的现场问题,还是软件的瓶颈,EMD一定会使您满意。
 设备制造
  工欲善其事,必先利其器。优质、高效的加工设备会使我们的生产事半功倍,直接影响到企业的生产效率和产品品质。我公司依托高精度的加工设备及先进、科学的加工管理,先后推出了高档电火花精密加工机床、高档CNC点胶机等加工、生产设备,供您选型使用。
  精密电火花  自动滴塑机
 精密加工
  品质铸就成就。为满足高品质产品的需要,我公司推出精密定位平台/转台、精密零部件加工等加工生产业务,为大家提供更好、更优质的产品。
  精密定位平台/转台
  直角坐标机器人
  精密零部件加工
 新产品展示
  SED 6 系列全数字交流伺服电机驱动器,采用高性能DSP芯片和新型功率器件.在体积,效率和性能上都有很大的改进,电机运行性能优异,使用简单配置灵活,性价比高.
性能特点: 有位置(脉冲)和速度(模拟)两种控制方式 丰富的电子齿轮 电机恒转距输出,调速比可达 1:5000 最高速度 3000rpm,定位精度 0.036度 功率范围:0.2KW~6.0KW
  MOTEC 的两相混合式步进电机正弦波细分驱动器彻底解决了传统步进电机低速爬行、有共振区、噪音大、高速扭矩小、起动频率低和驱动器可靠性差等缺点
 
  MOTEC精密行星减速机,是一种广泛应用的高效减速机装置,可以增大输出扭矩同时降低负载等效惯量.MOTEC公司多年以来一直致力于精密行星减速机的生产
 技术支持与服务
    专业与诚信,铸就了我们的企业。我们将悉心为您做好每一件事,无论是电话的技术支持还是现场的故障排除;同时,我们长期开展免费技术讲座、技术咨询及软硬件的解决方案。
营销中心: 电话:010-56298855转881/511/886/551
  传真:010-65547015
工程技术中心: 电话:010-56298855转666 / 传真:010-65547015
产品及设备制造部: 电话:010-56298855转889 / 传真:010-65547015
 2008 emade.com.cn, All Right Reserved

 版权所有:北京意美德科技发展有限公司